The Moncton Rotary Club honored six individuals as Paul Harris Fellows for their outstanding contributions in our Community.
This years recipients are: Marshall Button, Sr. Auréa Cormier, David Holt, Ken MacLeod, Dennison Tate, and Rotarian Geoff Greenough (posthumously).

Thanks to the organizing committee, Chuck Steeves, Kelsey Bingham, Murray Simard, Cluny Macpherson, and Ray Roberge for a great eveningImageImageImageImage